Monday, 4 March 2013

T20 Cricket World Cup

International Cricket Council T20 Schedule


ICC stand for International Cricket Council its start in South Africa in Sept 2007.
its mostly contain in every two years, and all matches are harmonized T20 planetary
status, The first tournament was acquit by India, And second  event succeed by
Pakistan in June 2009, Third time in April 2010 the winners were England,
This was the 1st of all time International Cricket Council gain by England,
The fourth series take for West Indies in Oct 2012.  
March 2013
     Bangladesh vs    Sri lanka
April 2013
May 2013
       New Zealand vs England
June 2013
       New Zealand vs England
July 2013
         Australia vs England 
August 2013
         Australia vs England

No comments:

Post a Comment